|A, lot of users don't know how to delete permanently Facebook account, so they just deactivate it. If you deactivate your account, your timeline disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won't be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. Anyway, anytime you want, you can easily back to the Facebook, by just entering your log in information.|
If you only want to deactivate your account for some time, and don't want delete it permanently then check tutorial how to deactivate your facebook account.
- Click on this link to start deleting your Facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
- Then click on "Delete my Facebook" button as shown on the image below.
- Facebook will ask you to verify your password and submit a security check as shown on the image.